corner graphic

Bible Dictionaries

1910 New Catholic Dictionary

Baltimore, Maryland, Archdiocese of

Resource Toolbox

Embraces all the counties of Maryland west of Chesapeake Bay, and the District of Columbia; area, 12,862 square miles; diocese, 1789; archdiocese, 1808; suffragans: Charleston, Raleigh, Richmond, Savannah, Saint Augustine, Wheeling, Wilmington, and the Abbey Nullius of Belmont.

  • Catholic-Hierarchy.Org
  • archdiocse of Baltimore
  • patron saints index

Copyright Statement
These files are public domain.
Text Courtesy of Used by Permission.

Bibliography Information
Entry for 'Baltimore, Maryland, Archdiocese of'. 1910 New Catholic Dictionary. 1910.

Search for…
Enter query in the box:
Choose a letter to browse:
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M 
N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  Y  Z 

To report dead links, typos, or html errors or suggestions about making these resources more useful use our convenient contact form
Powered by Lightspeed Technology