corner graphic

Bible Dictionaries

1910 New Catholic Dictionary

Dunedin, New Zealand, Diocese of

Resource Toolbox

Comprises Otago, Southland, and Stewart Island; established, 1869; suffragan of Wellington. Early missionaries: Fathers John Pompallier, Comte, Pezant, Petitjean, and Moreau. See also:

  • Catholic-Hierarchy.Org
  • diocese of Dunedin, New Zealand

Copyright Statement
These files are public domain.
Text Courtesy of Used by Permission.

Bibliography Information
Entry for 'Dunedin, New Zealand, Diocese of'. 1910 New Catholic Dictionary. 1910.

Search for…
Enter query in the box:
Choose a letter to browse:
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M 
N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  Y  Z 

Prev Entry
Next Entry
Dunfermline Abbey
To report dead links, typos, or html errors or suggestions about making these resources more useful use our convenient contact form
Powered by Lightspeed Technology