corner graphic

Bible Dictionaries

1910 New Catholic Dictionary

Fall River, Massachusetts, Diocese of

Resource Toolbox

Embraces Bristol, Barnstable, Dukes, and Nantucket counties and the towns of Marion, Mattapoisett, and Wareham in Plymouth County; area, 1,194 square miles; established, 1904; suffragan of Boston. See also:

  • Catholic-Hierarchy.Org
  • diocese of Fall River
  • patron saints index

Copyright Statement
These files are public domain.
Text Courtesy of Used by Permission.

Bibliography Information
Entry for 'Fall River, Massachusetts, Diocese of'. 1910 New Catholic Dictionary. 1910.

Search for…
Enter query in the box:
Choose a letter to browse:
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M 
N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  Y  Z 

To report dead links, typos, or html errors or suggestions about making these resources more useful use our convenient contact form
Powered by Lightspeed Technology